Big Bear: 4900 Street Album (Volume 2)

                                Dat Paper [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/11/dat-paper-mp3.mp3"][/audio] 2. Stupid [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/11/stupid.mp3"][/audio] 3. I Stay Hustlin [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/11/i-stay-hustlin.mp3"][/audio] 4. Re-God-Less [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/11/re-god-less.mp3"][/audio] 5. T.W.A.T [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/11/twat.mp3"][/audio] 6. Come Play  [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/11/come-play.mp3"][/audio] 7. I'm Still Alive [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/11/im-still-alive.mp3"][/audio] 8.…

Bear & L.A: “Cicero St. Finest”

  Untouchable [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/06/Untouchable.mp3"][/audio] 2. Flamingo feat. Shakebag [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/06/Flamingo-feat-Shakebag.mp3"][/audio] 3. Thug Nation feat. G. Mill, Nikki & Warchild [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/06/Thug-Nation.mp3"][/audio] 4. Life We Choose [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/06/Life-We-Choose.mp3"][/audio] 5. Two Sides of the Coin [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/06/Two-Sides-of-the-Coin.mp3"][/audio] 6. My Creation feat. Willie B [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/06/My-Creation-feat-Willie-B.mp3"][/audio] 7. Hustler Life feat. G. Mill [audio…

Big Bear– Street Album: Vol 1. From the “O”

One Point Five [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/04/one-point-five-mp3.mp3"][/audio] 2. What About Love [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/04/what-about-love-mp3.mp3"][/audio] 3. Concession [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/04/BDB-Bust-Down-Business.mp3"][/audio] 4. In My Mind [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/in-my-mind-mp3.mp3"][/audio] 5. Legends Untold [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/04/legends-untold-mp3.mp3"][/audio] 6. U Want More Than [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2018/04/u-want-more-mp3.mp3"][/audio] [purchase_link id="378" style="button" color="red" text="Purchase"]

Bear Grizzly: “Three Card Monte” [Mini EP]

WHY GIRL: [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2017/11/Why-girl.mp3"][/audio] SOLDIER BEAR: [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/edd/2017/09/bitch-im-a-soija-mp3.mp3"][/audio] GHETTO GRIZZ: [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Quick-mixed-mp3-1.mp3"][/audio] Bonus Song: Session Deuce [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/SESSION-DEUCEDJRO-MIX.mp3"][/audio] [purchase_link id="360" style="button" color="red" text="Purchase"]    

Episode 2: Legends Untold Presents Beats By DJ RO

1.We Rollin  [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/hop-out-the-whip-beat.mp3"][/audio]   2.Zion [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/ZION-INST-MP3.mp3"][/audio]   3.No singin [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/no-singin-mp3-instr.mp3"][/audio]   4. Anti-Social [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/social.mp3"][/audio]   5. Deeper [audio mp3="http://legendsuntold.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/CAN-I-GET-DEEPER.mp3"][/audio]